JTown Summer Sessions Tracks

The J-Town Summer Sessions were a Live Concert Recording and Celebration of Art + Community that Tuesday Night Project held last year to support TNP into its fourteenth season. Music producer and recording engineer Glenn Suravech produced a live recording of our featured performers, which included: Andrew Figueroa Chiang and the Blazing Rays of the SunConnie LimDawenJane LuiLindsey YungMista Cookie JarShin Kawasaki, and SKIM.

We are now releasing a track from each of these artists from that event! These tracks will become available one by one in October, during the Keep TN Free campaign. We ask that as you enjoy these tracks, you consider supporting Tuesday Night Project as it goes into its landmark fifteenth season!